Borough of Poole

View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 20/06/2018 to 21/07/2018
Date Committee Time Location
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018
 People Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children and Young People)
   6.00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
 Poole Schools Forum
   4:30 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Monday, 25 June, 2018
 People Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Health and Social Care)
   6.00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018
 Council
   7:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018
 Overview and Scrutiny Board
   4:30 pmCancelled
 Taxi and Private Hire Sub-Committee
   5:00pm Room 133, Civic Centre, Poole, Dorset. BH15 2RU
Thursday, 5 July, 2018
 Transportation Advisory Group
   7:00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Monday, 9 July, 2018
 Standards Committee
   2:30 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018
 Cabinet
   7:00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018
 People Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Children and Young People)
   6:00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Thursday, 12 July, 2018
 Business Improvement Overview and Scrutiny Committee
   6:00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Monday, 16 July, 2018
 People Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Health and Social Care)
   6:00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018
 Council
   7:00 pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre
Thursday, 19 July, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1:00 pm Committee Suite, Civic Centre